First Graduating Class of Academia de Burguesa

Congrats to our first graduates of Academia de Burguesa! Now that Nicky and Manny have successfully completed their training, they will be opening Burguesa Burger down south in McAllen, Texas. Felicidades!

One Response to “First Graduating Class of Academia de Burguesa”

  1. Erika Says:

    I have to confess that I have become a burguesite. I love the burgers, the shakes, and fries. My lunch/dinner addiction has drawn me in for the delicious breakfast taco and comforting morning cup of coffee. The mouth watering flavor of a homemade Mexican burger/taco are perfectly matched by the hospitality that makes you feel at home.
    Burguesa Burger in McAllen, Texas has won me over! I have effortlessly become a regular at the recent addition to our community. Thank you, Manny, Judy, Melissa, and the entire staff of smiling faces that greet us every time we visit.

Leave a Reply

