Burguesa Burger’s Open House

Picture 3

A big thank you and gracias to the 200-plus attendees who made Burguesa Burger’s first open house a huge success! We hope to see you in Burguesa shirts very soon!

One Response to “Burguesa Burger’s Open House”

  1. Lul!t@ Says:

    Fist of all I want to say CONGRATULATIONS! to all this beautiful staff, especially to the man that I admire most: My Daddy! (Pablo).

    Although the distance and the time, I know that you’ll be with me forever.

    My best wishes for you guys!! Good Job!

Leave a Reply

